Pinaire Roofing

QUALITY ROOFING
GUARANTEED

Rated Nashville’s top commercial roofer, we are committed to keeping our client’s valuables dry. We take great pride in protecting your organization’s interests from unwanted water intrusions.

THE PINAIRE TEAM

Stephen Pinaire

President

stephen@pinaireroofing.com

Zlatan Durmic

Vice President

zlatan@pinaireroofing.com

Corey Daniel

Senior Project Manager

corey@pinaireroofing.com

Ashley Callis

Office Manager

office@pinaireroofing.com

Matt Coomes

Project Manager

matt@pinaireroofing.com

Blake Rampy

Project Manager

blake@pinaireroofing.com

Denis Durmic

Project Manager

denis@pinaireroofing.com

Drew Pope

Project Manager

drew@pinaireroofing.com

David Cortes

Senior Repair Technician

david@pinaireroofing.com

Matt Herscher

Repair Technician

mattherscher@pinaireroofing.com

Kevin Nestra

Metal Technician

kevin@pinaireroofing.com

Dan Pinaire

Sales

dan@pinaireroofing.com

Tyler Kopka

Sales

tyler@pinaireroofing.com

John Doe

Team Member Title

Team member bio goes here. Team member bio goes here.

John Doe

Team Member Title

Team member bio goes here. Team member bio goes here.

John Doe

Team Member Title

Team member bio goes here. Team member bio goes here.

CONTACT US

Contact Us

Phone

615-766-3464

Address

1720 West End Avenue Suite 530
Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Hours

Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 5:00pm
24-Hour Emergency Services

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK